#209
Pentavus Card BackPentavus Card Front
TYPE
Artifact Creature — Construct

ABILITY
Pentavus enters the battlefield with five +1/+1 counters on it. {1}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Pentavus: Create a 1/1 colorless Pentavite artifact creature token with flying. {1}, Sacrifice a Pentavite: Put a +1/+1 counter on Pentavus.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
0/0

ILLUSTRATOR
Greg Staples

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-09-22 You can sacrifice any Pentavite creature you control (such as an Adaptive Automaton with Pentavite as its chosen type) to activate Pentavus’s second activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus’s other abilities.
  • 2011-09-22 You can remove any +1/+1 counter on Pentavus to activate its first activated ability, not just ones created by Pentavus’s other abilities.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO