#261
Phyrexia's Core Card BackPhyrexia's Core Card Front
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
{T}: Add {C}. {1}, {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: You gain 1 life.

FLAVOR TEXT
"So even the heart of our world has succumbed." —Koth of the Hammer

ILLUSTRATOR
Franz Vohwinkel

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-06-01 Once you activate the ability and sacrifice an artifact, it’s too late for anyone to respond to try and prevent you from paying the cost.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO