#211
Pristine Talisman Card BackPristine Talisman Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
{T}: Add {C}. You gain 1 life.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Tools and artisans can be destroyed, but the act of creation is inviolate." —Elspeth Tirel

ILLUSTRATOR
Matt Cavotta

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-06-01 Pristine Talisman has a mana ability. Its ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO