Psychic Symbiont

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Существо — Кошмар Ужас

ABILITY
Полет Когда Экстрасенсорный Симбионт выходит на поле битвы, целевой оппонент сбрасывает карту, а вы берете карту.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

FLAVOR TEXT
«Я поворачиваюсь и ничего не вижу, но знаю, что он за моей спиной. Его пальцы копаются в моем разуме, складывая новые мысли».

ILLUSTRATOR
Robbie Trevino

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Psychic Symbiont’s last ability can target an opponent with no cards in hand. You’ll draw a card even if no opponent discards a card.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.

Filters

NMPO