TYPE
Legendary Planeswalker — Ral

ABILITY
+1: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other into your graveyard. −3: Ral, Izzet Viceroy deals damage to target creature equal to the total number of instant and sorcery cards you own in exile and in your graveyard. −8: You get an emblem with "Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, this emblem deals 4 damage to any target and you draw two cards."

ILLUSTRATOR
Daniel Ljunggren

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2018-10-05 If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard.
  • 2018-10-05 If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards.
  • 2018-10-05 The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-10-05 If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability.
  • 2018-10-05 The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO