Regal Bloodlord

Core Set 2019
#222
Regal Bloodlord Card BackRegal Bloodlord Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Vampire Soldier

ABILITY
Flying At the beginning of each end step, if you gained life this turn, create a 1/1 black Bat creature token with flying.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/4

FLAVOR TEXT
Those of esteemed birth earn a most esteemed death.

ILLUSTRATOR
Winona Nelson

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If you didn’t gain life during the turn before the end step begins, Regal Bloodlord’s last ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger.
  • 2018-07-13 You create only one Bat token, no matter how much life you gained.
  • 2018-07-13 Regal Bloodlord’s last ability checks if you gained life at any point during the turn. It doesn’t matter if you also lost life or whether your life total is greater than it was at the beginning of the turn. It also doesn’t matter whether Regal Bloodlord was on the battlefield when the life gain happened.
  • 2018-07-13 In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t satisfy Regal Bloodlord’s last ability, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO