Return to Dust

Commander 2018
#71
Return to Dust Card BackReturn to Dust Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Exile target artifact or enchantment. If you cast this spell during your main phase, you may exile up to one other target artifact or enchantment.

FLAVOR TEXT
Some timelines forever fray, branch, and intermingle. Others end abruptly.

ILLUSTRATOR
Wayne Reynolds

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 If a spell or ability copies Return to Dust, the copy exiles only the first target artifact or enchantment. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all.
  • 2021-03-19 Return to Dust can always target a second artifact or enchantment; it just won’t exile it if it’s not your main phase when you cast Return to Dust.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO