Righteous Authority

Commander 2018
TYPE
Enchantment — Aura

ABILITY
Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each card in its controller's hand. At the beginning of the draw step of enchanted creature's controller, that player draws an additional card.

ILLUSTRATOR
Scott Chou

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2013-04-15 The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO