Sage's Reverie

Commander 2018
TYPE
Enchantment — Aura

ABILITY
Enchant creature When Sage's Reverie enters the battlefield, draw a card for each Aura you control that's attached to a creature. Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each Aura you control that's attached to a creature.

ILLUSTRATOR
Jason Rainville

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2014-11-24 Count the number of Auras you control attached to creatures as the enters-the-battlefield ability resolves to determine how many cards to draw. This will include Sage’s Reverie as long as it’s still on the battlefield at that time.
  • 2014-11-24 An Aura doesn’t necessarily need the enchant creature ability for the abilities of Sage’s Reverie to count it. For example, an Aura with enchant permanent that’s attached to a creature will count.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO