Shoulder to Shoulder

Battlebond
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.) Draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Sea Gate may have fallen, but we still stand. We still fight." —Gideon Jura

ILLUSTRATOR
Chris Rallis

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2016-01-22 You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.
  • 2016-01-22 If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.
  • 2016-01-22 Support can target a creature you don’t control.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO