Skyrider Patrol

Core Set 2019
#224
Skyrider Patrol Card BackSkyrider Patrol Card Front
TYPE
Criatura — Elfo Batedor

ABILITY
Voar No início do combate no seu turno, você pode pagar {G}{U}. Quando fizer isso, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em outra criatura alvo que você controla. Aquela criatura ganha voar até o final do turno.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
2/3

ILLUSTRATOR
Mitchell Malloy

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Skyrider Patrol’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay {G}{U}. If you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target creature. This is different from abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid but before the target receives a counter and flying.
  • 2018-07-13 While resolving the triggered ability of Skyrider Patrol, you can’t pay {G}{U} multiple times to give more than one +1/+1 counter.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.

Filters

NMPO