#268
Smoldering Crater Card BackSmoldering Crater Card Front
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
Smoldering Crater enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {R}. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

ILLUSTRATOR
Mark Tedin

LEGAL IN
Legacy Pauper Vintage Commander Paupercommander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2008-10-01 Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO