Solemn Offering

Battlebond
#107
Solemn Offering Card BackSolemn Offering Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

FLAVOR TEXT
"You will be reimbursed for your donation." "The reimbursement is spiritual." —Temple signs

ILLUSTRATOR
Sam Wood

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2009-10-01 If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO