Switcheroo

Battlebond
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Exchange control of two target creatures.

FLAVOR TEXT
Say hello to your new friend.

ILLUSTRATOR
Kev Walker

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If the same player controls both creatures when Switcheroo resolves, nothing happens.
  • 2018-07-13 You don’t have to control either target.
  • 2018-07-13 If one of the target creatures is an illegal target when Switcheroo resolves, the exchange won’t happen.
  • 2018-07-13 Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO