Swords to Plowshares

Battlebond
#110
Swords to Plowshares Card BackSwords to Plowshares Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Exile target creature. Its controller gains life equal to its power.

FLAVOR TEXT
The smallest seed of regret can bloom into redemption.

ILLUSTRATOR
Terese Nielsen

LEGAL IN
Gladiator Legacy Vintage Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2018-03-16 If the creature’s power is negative, its controller doesn’t lose or gain life.
  • 2018-03-16 The amount of life gained is equal to the power of the targeted creature as it last existed on the battlefield.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO