Tandem Tactics

Battlebond
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Up to two target creatures each get +1/+2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.

FLAVOR TEXT
In times of infestation and war, Zendikar favors the blades that strike in unison.

ILLUSTRATOR
David Gaillet

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2015-08-25 You can cast Tandem Tactics with no targets. When it resolves, you’ll gain 2 life. However, if you cast Tandem Tactics with any targets and all of those targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 2 life in that case.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO