Tectonic Rift

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Rituel

ABILITY
Détruisez le terrain ciblé. Les créatures sans le vol ne peuvent pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

FLAVOR TEXT
« Tu t'agenouilleras devant moi, même si je dois pour cela fendre la terre sous tes pieds ! » —Ash Kronor, seigneur de guerre kelde

ILLUSTRATOR
John Avon

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2019-07-12 If the target land is an illegal target by the time Tectonic Rift tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. Creatures without flying will be able to block as normal. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), creatures without flying will be unable to block.
  • 2019-07-12 Because it doesn’t modify the characteristics of creatures, Tectonic Rift can affect creatures that enter the battlefield or lose flying after the spell resolves, and it will stop affecting creatures that gain flying.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.

Filters

NMPO