Tezzeret, Artifice Master

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Legendary Planeswalker — Tezzeret

ABILITY
+1: Create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying. 0: Draw a card. If you control three or more artifacts, draw two cards instead. −9: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, search your library for a permanent card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle."

ILLUSTRATOR
Josh Hass

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If you put a permanent onto the battlefield with Tezzeret’s emblem’s ability, any triggered abilities of that permanent that trigger during your end step won’t trigger during that same end step.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO