#163
Thud Card BackThud Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Thud deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature's power to any target.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Give 'em a push." —Mogwin, goblin delinquent

ILLUSTRATOR
Kev Walker

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.
  • 2018-07-13 Players can respond only once Thud has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
  • 2018-07-13 You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Thud; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

SPPO