Tormenting Voice

Core Set 2019
#164
Tormenting Voice Card BackTormenting Voice Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card. Draw two cards.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Unwelcome thoughts crowd my mind. Are they my own madness, or the whispers of another?" —Sarkhan Vol

ILLUSTRATOR
Volkan Baǵa

LEGAL IN
Standard Future Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Brawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO