Vedalken Humiliator

Commander 2018
#13
Vedalken Humiliator Card BackVedalken Humiliator Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Vedalken Wizard

ABILITY
Metalcraft — Whenever Vedalken Humiliator attacks, if you control three or more artifacts, creatures your opponents control lose all abilities and have base power and toughness 1/1 until end of turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/4

FLAVOR TEXT
"And who will stop me? You?"

ILLUSTRATOR
Jehan Choo

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Vedalken Humiliator’s ability overwrites all previous effects that set an affected creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply to a creature after the ability resolves will overwrite this effect.
  • 2018-07-13 If you don’t control three artifacts as Vedalken Humiliator’s ability resolves, it has no effect. If you do, the effect continues to apply even if you lose control of Vedalken Humiliator or your artifacts later in the turn.
  • 2018-07-13 Any power- or toughness-modifying effects (those that give +N/+N, for example) and counters will apply to the creature’s new base power and toughness, even if they started to apply before Vedalken Humiliator’s ability resolved.
  • 2018-07-13 All creatures your opponents control are affected by Vedalken Humiliator’s ability, not just those controlled by the player it’s attacking.
  • 2018-07-13 Vedalken Humiliator’s ability affects only creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. Creatures they begin to control later in the turn won’t lose power, toughness, or abilities.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO