TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
Astral Cornucopia enters the battlefield with X charge counters on it. {T}: Choose a color. Add one mana of that color for each charge counter on Astral Cornucopia.

ILLUSTRATOR
Aleksi Briclot

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2014-02-01 If you choose 1 for the value of X, Astral Cornucopia will cost {3} to cast and enter the battlefield with one charge counter. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost {6} to cast and enter the battlefield with two charge counters, and so on.
  • 2014-02-01 The last ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO