TYPE
Creature — Merfolk Pirate

ABILITY
Flash If an opponent would draw a card except the first one they draw in each of their draw steps, instead you create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/2

ILLUSTRATOR
Sidharth Chaturvedi

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 If you control multiple Hullbreachers while an opponent would draw a card except their first one in their draw step, you’ll create only one Treasure.
  • 2020-11-10 If multiple replacement effects apply to the same card draw, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO