Orcish Cannonade

Time Spiral Remastered
#178
Orcish Cannonade Card BackOrcish Cannonade Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.03
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Orcish Cannonade deals 2 damage to any target and 3 damage to you. Draw a card.

FLAVOR TEXT
"No ready! No aim! Just fire!" —Scarback Plagg, orcish captain

ILLUSTRATOR
Chris Seaman

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Orcish Cannonade tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card, but you also don’t take 3 damage.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity