#125
Lightning Helix Card BackLightning Helix Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Lightning Helix deals 3 damage to any target and you gain 3 life.

ILLUSTRATOR
Daken

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
JP

RULINGS
  • 2017-11-17 If the chosen target is illegal when Lightning Helix tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO