#396
Damn Card BackDamn Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Destroy target creature. A creature destroyed this way can't be regenerated. Overload {2}{W}{W} (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change its text by replacing all instances of "target" with "each.")

ILLUSTRATOR
Lucas Graciano

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2021-06-18 Casting a spell with overload doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost or mana value. You just pay the overload cost instead.
  • 2021-06-18 Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color.
  • 2021-06-18 Overload doesn’t change when you can cast the spell.
  • 2021-06-18 If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to pay its overload cost instead.
  • 2021-06-18 If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets.
  • 2021-06-18 Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO