Grave Pact

Commander
#85
Grave Pact Card BackGrave Pact Card Front
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever a creature you control dies, each other player sacrifices a creature.

FLAVOR TEXT
"The bonds of loyalty can tie one to the grave." —Crovax, ascendant evincar

ILLUSTRATOR
Puddnhead

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO