Zendikar Incarnate

Commander 2018
TYPE
Creature — Elemental

ABILITY
Zendikar Incarnate's power is equal to the number of lands you control.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
*/4

FLAVOR TEXT
"Her people angered Zendikar, and they faced the land's wrath. That is why Nissa is the last of the animists." —Numa, Joraga chieftain

ILLUSTRATOR
Lucas Graciano

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2015-06-22 The ability defining Zendikar Incarnate’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. Zendikar Incarnate’s power changes as the number of lands you control does.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO