Oona's Blackguard

Gateway Promos
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Creature — Faerie Rogue

ABILITY
Flying Each other Rogue creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. Whenever a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

ILLUSTRATOR
Darrell Riche

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Brawl Historicbrawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2008-04-01 If a Rogue would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Rogue would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead.
  • 2008-04-01 The effects from more than one of these cards are cumulative. That is, if you have two Oona’s Blackguard on the battlefield, Rogue creatures you control enter the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on them.
  • 2008-04-01 If Oona’s Blackguard enters the battlefield at the same time as another Rogue (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter.
  • 2008-04-01 The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example).
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.
Find out how it works
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity