Chromatic Lantern(Retro Schematic)

The Brothers' War Retro Artifacts
#73
Chromatic Lantern Card BackChromatic Lantern Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$2.21
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
Lands you control have "{T}: Add one mana of any color." {T}: Add one mana of any color.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Feldon's latest discovery appears to draw upon the same 'memories of the land' my wife studied. How I wish she could see it." —Writings of Drafna

ILLUSTRATOR
Ben Hill

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-10-05 Lands you control won't lose any other abilities they had. They also won't gain or lose any land types.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity