Temple Garden

Guilds of Ravnica
#258
Temple Garden Card BackTemple Garden Card Front
TYPE
Land — Forest Plains

ABILITY
({T}: Add {G} or {W}.) As Temple Garden enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Where the roots reach, there the temple rises." —Niszka, Selesnya evangel

ILLUSTRATOR
Titus Lunter

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-10-05 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
  • 2018-10-05 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO