Peacekeeper

Weatherlight
#22
Peacekeeper Card BackPeacekeeper Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$11.99
TYPE
Creature — Human

ABILITY
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Peacekeeper unless you pay {1}{W}. Creatures can't attack.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

FLAVOR TEXT
"I have always imagined my mother as such a woman, strong and wise." —Sisay, journal

ILLUSTRATOR
Donato Giancola

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE ES IT PT JP KR ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2008-04-01 When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.
  • 2008-04-01 Peacekeeper’s ability doesn’t cause the combat phase or the declare attackers step to be skipped.
  • 2008-04-01 If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity