Goblin War Drums(3)

Fallen Empires
#58c
Goblin War Drums Card BackGoblin War Drums Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.20
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Creatures you control have menace. (They can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

FLAVOR TEXT
The War Drums enabled Goblin and Orcish armies to crush the sparsely defended Dwarven cities.

ILLUSTRATOR
Heather Hudson

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 Multiple War Drums are not cumulative. They are redundant.
  • 2004-10-04 When combined with an effect that reads "Each creature you control can't be blocked by more than one creature," none of your creatures can be blocked.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity