Heavenly Blademaster

Commander 2018
#3
Heavenly Blademaster Card BackHeavenly Blademaster Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Angel

ABILITY
Flying, double strike When Heavenly Blademaster enters the battlefield, you may attach any number of Auras and Equipment you control to it. Other creatures you control get +1/+1 for each Aura and Equipment attached to Heavenly Blademaster.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/6

ILLUSTRATOR
Zack Stella

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature you control may become lethal if Heavenly Blademaster leaves the battlefield during that turn or if an Aura or Equipment is removed from it.
  • 2018-07-13 You don’t move any Auras or Equipment until Heavenly Blademaster’s triggered ability is resolving. If Heavenly Blademaster is no longer on the battlefield, the Auras and Equipment you intended to attach to it remain as they were.
  • 2018-07-13 You can’t try to attach an Aura or Equipment to Heavenly Blademaster if that Aura or Equipment can’t legally be attached to it.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO