Domri, Anarch of Bolas

War of the Spark
#191
Domri, Anarch of Bolas Card BackDomri, Anarch of Bolas Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$2.10
TYPE
Legendary Planeswalker — Domri

ABILITY
Creatures you control get +1/+0. +1: Add {R} or {G}. Creature spells you cast this turn can't be countered. −2: Target creature you control fights target creature you don't control.

ILLUSTRATOR
Raymond Swanland

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2019-05-03 If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s last ability resolves, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
  • 2019-05-03 A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control after Domri’s first loyalty ability has resolved. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
  • 2019-05-03 After Domri’s first loyalty ability has resolved, no creature spells you cast can be countered during that turn, not just the one you spend the mana on.
  • 2019-05-03 If Domri leaves the battlefield before his last ability resolves, most likely because he only had 2 loyalty when you activated the ability, the creature won’t have +1/+0 from Domri’s static ability while it fights.
  • 2019-05-03 Because it’s a loyalty ability, Domri’s first loyalty ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity