Murmuring Bosk

Commander 2016
TYPE
Land — Forest

ABILITY
({T}: Add {G}.) As Murmuring Bosk enters the battlefield, you may reveal a Treefolk card from your hand. If you don't, Murmuring Bosk enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {W} or {B}. Murmuring Bosk deals 1 damage to you.

ILLUSTRATOR
John Avon

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2008-04-01 Murmuring Bosk is a Forest, but it isn’t a basic land. Things that affect basic lands don’t affect it. Things that affect basic land types do. For example, you can’t find Murmuring Bosk with Fertilid’s ability (“searches their library for a basic land card”), but you can find Murmuring Bosk with Everbark Shaman’s ability (“search your library for two Forest cards”).

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO