#44
Tectonic Edge Card BackTectonic Edge Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
{T}: Add {C}. {1}, {T}, Sacrifice Tectonic Edge: Destroy target nonbasic land. Activate only if an opponent controls four or more lands.

ILLUSTRATOR
Raymond Swanland

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Brawl Historicbrawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2010-03-01 Tectonic Edge’s second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability.
  • 2010-03-01 Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge’s second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands).
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.
Find out how it works
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Extra

Minimum Quantity