#1
All Is Dust Card BackAll Is Dust Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$5.27
TYPE
Tribal Sorcery — Eldrazi

ABILITY
Each player sacrifices all permanents they control that are one or more colors.

FLAVOR TEXT
"The emergence of the Eldrazi isn't necessarily a bad thing, as long as you've already lived a fulfilling and complete life without regrets." —Javad Nasrin, Ondu relic hunter

ILLUSTRATOR
Jason Felix

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT RU ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2010-06-15 All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time.
  • 2010-06-15 Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it’s colorless.
  • 2010-06-15 A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could).
  • 2010-06-15 Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise.
  • 2013-07-01 All Is Dust doesn’t destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructible can’t save permanents from All Is Dust.
  • 2018-12-07 A land card that produces colored mana, even a land with a basic land type, normally has no color.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity