Contamination

Urza's Saga
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$10.58
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Contamination unless you sacrifice a creature. If a land is tapped for mana, it produces {B} instead of any other type and amount.

ILLUSTRATOR
Stephen Daniele

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE ES IT PT ZH-CN ZH-TW JP KR

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 External effects that generate more mana still generate their additional mana as directed without being affected by this card. Effects which generate more mana based on what type of mana the land produces will be affected in color but not in amount.
  • 2004-10-04 The second ability of this card is a replacement effect, not a triggered ability.
  • 2004-10-04 You choose whether to sacrifice a creature or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice Contamination. You can choose to not sacrifice even if you no longer control Contamination on resolution.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity