Ensnaring Bridge

Eighth Edition
#300
Ensnaring Bridge Card BackEnsnaring Bridge Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$11.70
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can't attack.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Why build a bridge that needs to be guarded?" —Elvish champion

ILLUSTRATOR
Ron Spencer

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE ES IT ZH-CN PT ZH-TW JP

RULINGS
  • 2020-08-07 Ensnaring Bridge's effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won't remove it from combat.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity