Field of Ruin

Ixalan
#254
Field of Ruin Card BackField of Ruin Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.20
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
{T}: Add {C}. {2}, {T}, Sacrifice Field of Ruin: Destroy target nonbasic land an opponent controls. Each player searches their library for a basic land card, puts it onto the battlefield, then shuffles.

ILLUSTRATOR
Dimitar Marinski

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 If the target land is an illegal target by the time Field of Ruin's ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. No players search for a basic land card or shuffles. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), each player does search and shuffle.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity