Golgari Grave-Troll

Ravnica: City of Guilds
#167
Golgari Grave-Troll Card BackGolgari Grave-Troll Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$3.50
TYPE
Creature — Troll Skeleton

ABILITY
Golgari Grave-Troll enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each creature card in your graveyard. {1}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Golgari Grave-Troll: Regenerate Golgari Grave-Troll. Dredge 6 (If you would draw a card, you may mill six cards instead. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
0/0

ILLUSTRATOR
Greg Hildebrandt

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT RU ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2013-06-07 You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
  • 2013-06-07 Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.)
  • 2013-06-07 Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
  • 2018-12-07 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Golgari Grave-Troll may become lethal if you return remove +1/+1 counters from it during that turn. In this case, it dies before you can resolve the activated ability that will regenerate it.
  • 2018-12-07 If you return Golgari Grave-Troll from your graveyard directly to the battlefield, its first ability counts itself.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity