Liliana of the Veil

Ultimate Masters
#104
Liliana of the Veil Card BackLiliana of the Veil Card Front
TYPE
Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana

ABILITY
+1: Each player discards a card. −2: Target player sacrifices a creature. −6: Separate all permanents target player controls into two piles. That player sacrifices all permanents in the pile of their choice.

ILLUSTRATOR
Steve Argyle

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP

RULINGS
  • 2018-12-07 You can activate Liliana’s first ability even if some or all players will be unable to discard a card.
  • 2018-12-07 A pile can be empty. If the player chooses an empty pile, no permanents will be sacrificed.
  • 2018-12-07 When Liliana’s first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time.
  • 2018-12-07 When Liliana’s third ability resolves, you put each permanent the player controls into one of the two piles. For example, you could put a creature into one pile and an Aura enchanting that creature into the other pile.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO