Plague of Vermin

Shadowmoor
#73
Plague of Vermin Card BackPlague of Vermin Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Starting with you, each player may pay any amount of life. Repeat this process until no one pays life. Each player creates a 1/1 black Rat creature token for each 1 life they paid this way.

ILLUSTRATOR
Carl Critchlow

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT RU ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2008-05-01 After the process stops, the total amount of life each player paid this way is calculated. That’s how many tokens each player gets. All the tokens enter the battlefield at the same time.
  • 2008-05-01 In a game of N players, the process ends when all N players in sequence (starting with you) choose not to pay life. It doesn’t end the first time a player chooses not to pay life. If a player chooses not to pay life but the process continues, that player may pay life the next time the process gets around to them.
  • 2008-05-01 If a player chooses to spend life, their life total goes down immediately. This will affect how much life that player can spend the next time the process gets around to them. If a player chooses to pay life three different times during this process, for example, that counts as three separate instances of losing life, not as one.
  • 2008-05-01 In a Two-Headed Giant game, each player on a team gets a chance to pay life. The team’s life total is adjusted in between.
  • 2008-05-01 The amount of life a player may spend must be equal to or less than that player’s life total; you can’t spend life you haven’t got.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO