Tishana's Tidebinder(Borderless)

The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Collectors
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$4.32
TYPE
Creature — Merfolk Wizard

ABILITY
Flash When Tishana's Tidebinder enters the battlefield, counter up to one target activated or triggered ability. If an ability of an artifact, creature, or planeswalker is countered this way, that permanent loses all abilities for as long as Tishana's Tidebinder remains on the battlefield. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.)

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/2

ILLUSTRATOR
LeDania

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2023-11-10 If the affected permanent gains an ability after Tishana's Tidebinder's effect begins to apply to it, it will keep that ability.
  • 2023-11-10 Tishana's Tidebinder's triggered ability checks to see if the source of the ability is an artifact, creature, or planeswalker as it resolves. If it isn't, it won't lose all abilities, even if it was an artifact, creature, or planeswalker when the ability was activated or when it triggered.
  • 2023-11-10 If Tishana's Tidebinder leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target activated or triggered ability will still be countered, but the source of the ability won't lose its abilities at all.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity