Unbreakable Formation

Ravnica Allegiance
#29
Unbreakable Formation Card BackUnbreakable Formation Card Front
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$0.29
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn. Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, put a +1/+1 counter on each of those creatures and they gain vigilance until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATOR
Matt Stewart

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2019-01-25 Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don't get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx's Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards.
  • 2019-01-25 If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won't give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn't cast at all.
  • 2019-01-25 Unbreakable Formation affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain indestructible or vigilance and they won't get a +1/+1 counter.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity