CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$36.79
TYPE
Enchantment Land — Urza's Saga

ABILITY
(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.) I — Urza's Saga gains "{T}: Add {C}." II — Urza's Saga gains "{2}, {T}: Create a 0/0 colorless Construct artifact creature token with 'This creature gets +1/+1 for each artifact you control.'" III — Search your library for an artifact card with mana cost {0} or {1}, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle.

ILLUSTRATOR
Titus Lunter

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2021-06-18 Even though Urza's Saga is a land, it is also still a Saga, and it will be sacrificed after its last chapter ability resolves.
  • 2021-06-18 Although Urza's Saga has the Urza's land type, it doesn't interact with Urza's Tower, Urza's Mine, or Urza's Power Plant.
  • 2021-06-18 Urza's Saga is a land, so it can only be played as a land. It cannot be cast as a spell.
  • 2021-06-18 While resolving the chapter III ability, you can find only a card with actual mana cost {0} or {1}, not mana value 0 or 1. For example, you couldn't find a card with mana cost {U} or one with mana cost {X}.
  • 2021-06-18 If Urza's Saga loses all of its chapter abilities but is still a Saga, perhaps due to a card like Blood Moon, it will immediately be sacrificed.
  • 2021-06-18 Urza's Saga gains an ability from its first and second chapters. It keeps those abilities for as long as it's on the battlefield.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity