TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Draw cards equal to the number of cards in your hand, then discard a card for each card drawn this way. Basic landcycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.)

ILLUSTRATOR
James Paick

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2016-11-08 The number of cards drawn this way might not be equal to the number of cards in your hand (for example, if you apply Necroplasm’s dredge ability instead of drawing one of those cards). The number of cards that you actually drew is what determines how many cards you discard.
  • 2016-11-08 The number of cards in your hand is counted only as Ancient Excavation resolves. Ancient Excavation is on the stack at this time, so it’s not counted.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO