Apocalypse Hydra

Battlebond
TYPE
Creature — Hydra

ABILITY
Apocalypse Hydra enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it. If X is 5 or more, it enters the battlefield with an additional X +1/+1 counters on it. {1}{R}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Apocalypse Hydra: It deals 1 damage to any target.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
0/0

ILLUSTRATOR
Jason Chan

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2009-02-01 The first ability checks the number you chose for X, not the amount of mana you actually spent.
  • 2009-02-01 For example, if X is 4, Apocalypse Hydra enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it, but if X is 5, it enters the battlefield with ten +1/+1 counters on it.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO