Army of the Damned

Commander 2018
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Create thirteen tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens. Flashback {7}{B}{B}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

FLAVOR TEXT
Sometimes death comes knocking. Sometimes it tears down the walls.

ILLUSTRATOR
Ryan Pancoast

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.
  • 2021-03-19 You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.
  • 2021-03-19 A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.
  • 2021-03-19 “Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”
  • 2021-03-19 You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.
  • 2021-03-19 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO